Almost at the end of the second week..

Posted on September 22, 2011

0


Hah! Thought I forgot about you, hm? Nope.  Significant stuff:

– loving sociology, philosophy, and classical mythology

– dropping social inequalities

– risque haircut, new glasses

– nasal infection.  not sure if it really is one. but the bridge of my nose hurts very much.

No new friends yet. Made a couple of acquaintances, but I’m afraid they’ve run away.  I couldn’t find the open house for the Centre for Women and Trans today. But I’d like to volunteer at that place. And undergo the anti-oppression and anti-transphobia training.

That’s about it so far.  As I continue this blog, I hope you can witness.. well, I hope there WILL be a significant change in my writing style.  Maybe not.  I usually just type as I think.  See, look at me go.  Getting all off-topic and such.

Bye.

Posted in: Uncategorized